Brazilian real, Friday, April 28 2017, 17:30 EST DST (2017-04-28 21:30 UTC)

    Change, % HLPI
-⇄❘ Currency = BRL 1 BRL = 1 Day 3 Months 1 Year 3 Years 1 Year 3 Years
Australian dollar2.3796880.420223+0.32-0.40-11.71+14.4311.344.6
British pound4.1163050.242936+0.55+3.55-21.78+9.5924.222.8
Canadian dollar2.3316260.428885+0.03-3.44-18.20+13.835.032.5
Chilean peso0.004778209.312347-0.06-2.04-10.00+18.5618.151.7
Chinese yuan renminbi0.4615322.166698+0.23+0.30-16.01+25.6816.143.2
Czech koruna0.1292267.738403+0.72+3.14-12.95+14.2631.942.5
Danish krone0.4665322.143474+0.47+2.45-13.71+12.4928.737.9
Euro3.4753270.287743+0.56+2.63-13.52+12.2629.737.6
Hong Kong dollar0.4090532.444669+0.24+0.17-10.06+35.4922.357.3
Hungarian forint0.01111189.999654+0.31+2.25-14.23+10.9824.638.6
Indian rupee0.04951920.194236-0.01+6.29-6.43+29.7249.655.9
Indonesian rupiah0.0002394188.717317+0.05+0.75-10.77+21.5724.954.2
Israeli shekel0.8784351.138389+0.64+4.90-6.02+31.5354.365.1
Japanese yen0.02856935.003410+0.12+3.74-11.92+27.6628.556.8
Malaysian ringgit0.7326411.364926+0.27+2.47-20.53+7.1323.819.9
Mexican peso0.1680935.949071+0.87+10.90-19.03-1.0542.527.5
New Zealand dollar2.1858120.457496+0.11-5.02-11.01+14.019.342.6
Norwegian krone0.3718942.688939+0.50-2.06-14.76+0.1915.828.4
Polish zloty0.8222021.216247+0.44+5.21-9.75+11.5641.537.7
Saudi riyal0.8485211.178521+0.28+0.45-9.79+35.8223.757.9
Singapore dollar2.2784780.438889+0.21+2.66-13.41+25.2127.750.9
South African rand0.2391214.181991+0.61+1.65-2.23+12.8563.640.9
South Korean won0.002800357.184389-0.18+3.82-9.27+26.1634.254.3
Swedish krona0.3598172.779190+0.06+0.51-18.91+5.8419.931.1
Swiss franc3.2026190.312244+0.28+1.06-12.49+23.9525.149.7
Taiwan new dollar0.1053279.494231+0.01+4.73-3.20+35.6156.767.4
Thai baht0.09198910.870858+0.18+2.49-8.46+28.9134.458.0
Turkish lira0.8965461.115392+0.61+9.19-33.05-15.6921.817.8
US dollar3.1816900.314298+0.22+0.44-9.79+35.8123.657.9

Page updated: 2017-04-28 19:10 EST DST (2017-04-28 23:10 UTC)