Swiss franc, Wednesday, August 24 2016, 16:30 EST DST (2016-08-24 20:30 UTC)

    Change, % HLPI
-⇄❘ Currency = CHF 1 CHF = 1 Day 3 Months 1 Year 3 Years 1 Year 3 Years
Australian dollar0.7355801.359471+0.16+2.83+8.25-12.2875.433.6
Brazilian real0.2995673.338148-0.31+7.92+11.80-24.9286.142.1
British pound1.2791460.781771+0.85-12.86-14.93-11.6910.610.6
Canadian dollar0.7478911.337092+0.24-2.00+5.16-15.7570.529.9
Chilean peso0.001444692.591251+0.79+0.37+7.52-22.4460.323.1
Chinese yuan renminbi0.1452266.885832+0.27-3.96-1.27-3.626.524.2
Czech koruna0.04031724.803737-0.05-1.51+1.02-17.5442.641.9
Danish krone0.1462586.837227-0.03-1.78+0.82-12.3637.044.3
Euro1.0895490.917811-0.02-1.50+0.68-12.4835.343.6
Hong Kong dollar0.1246438.022937+0.46-2.31+2.39+4.5827.264.1
Hungarian forint0.003517284.373448+0.14-0.21+1.65-16.2063.739.2
Indian rupee0.01439969.449284+0.41-2.53+1.23-0.5116.635.1
Indonesian rupiah0.00007313701.167025+0.15+0.37+8.35-15.5468.439.0
Israeli shekel0.2563393.901082+0.49-0.77+4.90-0.2762.380.6
Japanese yen0.009628103.868358+0.25+6.52+19.89+3.0593.495.2
Malaysian ringgit0.2393644.177733+0.25-1.46+6.95-15.5767.330.7
Mexican peso0.05223319.144906-0.29-2.89-5.82-30.4713.88.1
New Zealand dollar0.7056731.417087+0.35+5.63+13.85-2.1188.254.9
Norwegian krone0.1176888.497020+0.36-1.68+2.34-25.9673.614.4
Polish zloty0.2528963.954198-0.03+0.73-1.28-14.3256.434.9
Saudi riyal0.2577493.879738+0.48-2.47+2.47+4.5628.064.3
Singapore dollar0.7140131.400534+0.22-0.84+5.95-0.9971.659.7
South African rand0.06831014.639133-3.42+7.22-5.58-27.7664.628.9
South Korean won0.0008621159.690035+0.10+2.81+8.18+4.2271.152.8
Swedish krona0.1151198.686641+0.13-3.64+1.91-20.8538.328.2
Taiwan new dollar0.03040932.884974+0.51-0.37+4.65-1.5355.965.7
Thai baht0.02790335.838437+0.37+0.27+5.08-3.4863.437.1
Turkish lira0.3271123.057058-0.12-3.22+1.45-34.8026.08.7
US dollar0.9665601.034597+0.48-2.47+2.47+4.5628.064.3

Page updated: 2016-08-24 19:10 EST DST (2016-08-24 23:10 UTC)