Currency exchange rates as of Thursday, April 28 2016, 16:30 EST DST (2016-04-28 20:30 UTC)

From currency Functions To currency
Amount Exchange rate Result
From currency
To currency
Amount
Result
Exchange rate
Notes: ¹ Currency replaced by the Euro. ² Exchange rate from the last seven days.

Page updated: 2016-04-28 19:10 EST DST (2016-04-28 23:10 UTC)