Czech koruna, Monday, March 30 2015, 16:00 EST DST (2015-03-30 20:00 UTC)

  Change, % HLPI
Currency = CZK 1 CZK = 1 Day 3 Months 1 Year 3 Years 1 Year 3 Years
Australian dollar19.4496820.051415-1.46+4.32+5.35+1.0273.752.3
Brazilian real7.7076550.129741-2.42-10.33-13.02-27.750.00.0
British pound37.4593400.026696-0.74+5.51+12.19+23.3279.188.5
Canadian dollar19.9917860.050021-0.86+1.81+10.34+7.3487.676.5
Chilean peso0.04064424.604147-0.28+7.94+11.61+6.9498.274.6
Chinese yuan renminbi4.0969650.244083+0.05+10.57+24.17+33.0195.096.1
Danish krone3.6752710.272089-0.34-1.33+0.05+10.0020.875.9
Euro27.4641620.036411-0.20-0.92+0.16+10.4523.577.9
Hong Kong dollar3.2642330.306351-0.15+10.51+23.92+31.2792.794.1
Hungarian forint0.09164110.912122+0.09+4.06+3.26+8.87100.088.3
Indian rupee0.4042132.473942-0.26+12.01+19.67+10.5191.794.8
Indonesian rupiah0.001936516.620313-0.24+5.52+10.01-4.4285.955.4
Israeli shekel6.3781360.156786-0.14+8.92+11.30+24.3993.096.7
Japanese yen0.2116244.725352-0.50+10.59+8.48-6.2594.935.4
Malaysian ringgit6.8218850.146587-0.99+4.61+11.24+11.9583.587.5
Mexican peso1.6605700.602203-0.79+7.08+8.58+13.5484.688.8
New Zealand dollar19.0785000.052415-0.67+6.76+9.93+22.7094.897.3
Norwegian krone3.1717650.315282-0.35+3.32-4.70-2.5553.245.2
Polish zloty6.7103910.149023+0.01+4.23+2.10+11.8799.199.7
Saudi riyal6.7499730.148149-0.14+10.46+23.88+31.1092.293.7
Singapore dollar18.4260370.054271-0.49+6.71+15.28+22.2192.894.8
South African rand2.0872070.479109-1.15+6.14+10.39-14.8075.842.8
South Korean won0.02288643.695185-0.28+9.78+20.54+33.5398.699.2
Swedish krona2.9453980.339513-0.14+0.41-4.12+5.0439.748.8
Swiss franc26.2952370.038030-0.04+13.15+15.62+24.6868.978.8
Taiwan new dollar0.8066411.239709-0.56+11.75+20.93+24.9493.594.5
Thai baht0.7767181.287468-0.20+11.55+23.58+25.5595.796.0
Turkish lira9.7136080.102948-0.12-0.47+6.46-6.9444.140.0
US dollar25.3124000.039506-0.14+10.46+23.88+31.1092.293.7

Page updated: 2015-03-31 01:54 EST DST (2015-03-31 05:54 UTC)