Euro, Wednesday, April 1 2015, 16:30 EST DST (2015-04-01 20:30 UTC)

  Change, % HLPI
Currency = EUR 1 EUR = 1 Day 3 Months 1 Year 3 Years 1 Year 3 Years
Australian dollar0.7074901.413448+0.01+4.83+5.35-9.5376.035.5
Brazilian real0.2929943.413037+2.53-5.69-9.00-33.8921.010.7
British pound1.3749520.727298+0.03+6.84+12.92+13.6780.785.5
Canadian dollar0.7352061.360163+0.77+3.19+11.40-2.1291.454.2
Chilean peso0.001494669.506192+0.80+9.62+12.58-2.59100.056.4
Chinese yuan renminbi0.1502986.653465-0.08+11.84+25.07+23.3195.895.8
Czech koruna0.03632727.527859+0.01+0.82-0.33-10.6871.120.5
Danish krone0.1338567.470731+0.04-0.10-0.05-0.4319.520.7
Hong Kong dollar0.1198598.343124+0.05+12.08+24.82+21.6693.793.7
Hungarian forint0.003345298.943331+0.32+5.47+2.79-1.33100.047.3
Indian rupee0.01491267.061366+0.42+13.49+20.91+1.3694.896.1
Indonesian rupiah0.00007114024.706558+0.37+7.13+11.16-13.7195.948.0
Israeli shekel0.2337744.277627+0.13+9.99+11.70+14.6093.895.1
Japanese yen0.007753128.990492+0.13+12.00+9.73-16.0995.331.9
Malaysian ringgit0.2514433.977050+0.42+6.52+12.36+2.7288.677.6
Mexican peso0.06129116.315627+1.26+9.24+9.84+4.4595.977.0
New Zealand dollar0.6927101.443605-0.34+7.38+9.75+11.9792.094.2
Norwegian krone0.1154898.658865+0.58+4.49-4.78-13.0056.833.9
Polish zloty0.2459934.065152+0.72+5.01+2.65+2.10100.092.5
Saudi riyal0.2477724.035964+0.03+12.05+24.75+21.4693.193.1
Singapore dollar0.6799811.470630+0.64+8.80+16.60+13.1097.497.6
South African rand0.07717412.957813+1.30+8.02+11.70-23.7194.038.2
South Korean won0.0008411188.435402+0.29+11.21+21.16+24.05100.0100.0
Swedish krona0.1076579.288799+0.01+1.93-3.81-5.0344.020.4
Swiss franc0.9600871.041573+0.53+14.46+15.72+14.5074.177.3
Taiwan new dollar0.02972333.644336+0.48+13.19+22.15+15.6896.696.7
Thai baht0.02858134.987935+0.13+13.22+24.50+16.1697.597.5
Turkish lira0.3572902.798850+0.57+1.25+5.70-16.3851.134.7
US dollar0.9291461.076257+0.03+12.05+24.75+21.4693.193.1

Page updated: 2015-04-01 19:10 EST DST (2015-04-01 23:10 UTC)