Hungarian forint, Friday, May 29 2015, 16:30 EST DST (2015-05-29 20:30 UTC)

  Change, % HLPI
Currency = HUF 1 HUF = 1 Day 3 Months 1 Year 3 Years 1 Year 3 Years
Australian dollar215.5837200.004639-0.46+2.24+4.22-8.1950.145.5
Brazilian real88.9674280.011240-0.52-5.36-11.40-29.6722.315.2
British pound429.9998170.002326-0.65+3.11+14.52+14.4090.994.6
Canadian dollar226.1648030.004422-0.50+4.41+9.71-2.7681.271.4
Chilean peso0.4564042.191043-0.61+4.31+12.24-1.9889.462.3
Chinese yuan renminbi45.6299500.021915-0.46+4.94+24.30+19.5292.994.1
Czech koruna11.2784930.088664+0.30+1.89+2.29-3.5361.143.6
Danish krone41.4441590.024129+0.14+2.02+2.16+3.4349.372.0
Euro309.0953380.003235+0.08+1.93+2.04+3.6750.273.9
Hong Kong dollar36.3232870.027531-0.46+4.24+23.59+17.0290.291.7
Indian rupee4.4191310.226289-0.35+1.08+15.77+3.3180.787.9
Indonesian rupiah0.02129346.963285-0.52+1.63+10.76-16.8776.447.6
Israeli shekel72.7566240.013744-0.39+6.90+12.83+16.9496.598.0
Japanese yen2.2721380.440114-0.41+0.46+3.77-27.5267.124.0
Malaysian ringgit76.9610750.012994-0.88+2.88+10.70+1.9485.489.7
Mexican peso18.3175860.054592-0.63+1.59+5.66+6.9572.170.0
New Zealand dollar200.4896830.004988-1.33-1.65+6.06+10.2546.166.4
Norwegian krone36.1982840.027626-0.08+2.36-3.02-9.0056.841.9
Polish zloty74.9745150.013338+0.37+2.67+2.53+9.2578.291.5
Saudi riyal75.1162670.013313-0.48+4.23+23.61+16.8489.791.3
Singapore dollar208.9658750.004785-0.24+5.04+16.46+11.5596.096.8
South African rand23.1659200.043167-0.73-0.11+8.24-20.8470.839.9
South Korean won0.2535343.944250-0.70+3.25+15.19+22.6188.493.3
Swedish krona33.1054500.030207-0.65+2.42-1.24+0.0351.228.9
Swiss franc299.2088680.003342+0.11+5.01+18.79+18.8873.780.0
Taiwan new dollar9.1477880.109316-1.04+6.34+20.93+13.0494.595.2
Thai baht8.3601480.119615-0.16+0.17+20.85+10.8480.382.6
Turkish lira105.9571410.009438-0.48-1.37-0.39-20.1430.830.7
US dollar281.6860000.003550-0.48+4.23+23.61+16.8489.791.3

Page updated: 2015-05-29 19:10 EST DST (2015-05-29 23:10 UTC)