Israeli shekel, Wednesday, April 27 2016, 16:30 EST DST (2016-04-27 20:30 UTC)

    Change, % HLPI
-⇄❘ Currency = ILS 1 ILS = 1 Day 3 Months 1 Year 3 Years 1 Year 3 Years
Australian dollar2.8523090.350593-1.94+1.98-8.09-26.1735.915.1
Brazilian real1.0653290.938677+0.20+9.54-22.52-52.3734.518.2
British pound5.4789330.182517-0.10-3.35-8.16-1.7620.317.1
Canadian dollar2.9791150.335670+0.06+5.99-7.68-17.2453.531.9
Chilean peso0.005629177.645578-0.03+1.56-12.56-30.3824.612.1
Chinese yuan renminbi0.5788771.727483-0.08-3.84-8.23-0.750.028.9
Czech koruna0.1571586.363037+0.01-1.58+1.71-14.6941.915.9
Danish krone0.5712301.750609+0.05-1.31+0.22-9.6345.821.2
Euro4.2485760.235373+0.03-1.55+0.09-9.8041.319.7
Hong Kong dollar0.4846012.063555-0.10-4.60-3.36+4.300.056.4
Hungarian forint0.01363573.340818+0.14-1.04-3.32-13.1043.716.4
Indian rupee0.05654117.686125+0.06-2.64-8.38-15.910.725.8
Indonesian rupiah0.0002853505.958288+0.00+0.19-4.97-26.3258.119.5
Japanese yen0.03377129.610789-0.21+1.39+3.37-8.1374.246.4
Malaysian ringgit0.9600781.041582+0.23+2.32-12.94-21.2439.726.1
Mexican peso0.2164024.621019+0.30+0.24-16.24-31.3327.215.8
New Zealand dollar2.5736990.388546-0.62+0.67-14.92-17.4427.022.8
Norwegian krone0.4611392.168543+0.09+0.83-9.41-28.7727.912.7
Polish zloty0.9673601.033741-0.20-0.11-9.25-15.306.83.8
Saudi riyal1.0023010.997704-0.10-5.09-3.28+4.210.056.5
Singapore dollar2.7851190.359051+0.18+0.56-5.29-4.4538.627.3
South African rand0.2595523.852787-0.38+6.56-23.09-41.9929.318.3
South Korean won0.003266306.138141-0.17-0.53-10.63+0.8224.726.8
Swedish krona0.4641952.154269+0.15-0.03+2.39-16.5573.225.1
Swiss franc3.8656660.258688+0.06-0.90-4.97+1.1824.218.3
Taiwan new dollar0.1161868.606886-0.25-1.50-9.39-4.650.018.2
Thai baht0.1070459.341888+0.06-3.08-10.66-13.925.28.7
Turkish lira1.3299710.751896-0.09+0.06-9.25-40.9228.510.4
US dollar3.7586300.266054-0.10-5.09-3.28+4.210.056.5

Page updated: 2016-04-27 19:10 EST DST (2016-04-27 23:10 UTC)