Indian rupee, Wednesday, August 27 2014, 16:15 EST DST (2014-08-27 20:15 UTC)

  Change, % HLPI
Currency = INR 1 INR = 1 Day 3 Months 1 Year 3 Years 1 Year 3 Years
Australian dollar56.3982680.017731+0.18+2.96-5.23+14.9634.069.1
Brazilian real26.7212300.037423+0.75+1.15-3.43-7.0434.534.2
British pound100.1826840.009982+0.01+1.67-2.58+28.7030.983.8
Canadian dollar55.4858790.018023+0.49+2.03-12.86+17.1416.751.6
Chilean peso0.1029079.717555-0.53-3.89-22.78+4.010.028.7
Chinese yuan renminbi9.8298610.101731+0.10+3.61-9.49+30.8125.570.7
Czech koruna2.8699990.348432+0.12-1.75-18.00+4.200.536.9
Danish krone10.6889550.093555-0.06-0.53-10.44+17.910.361.0
Euro79.5999520.012563-0.19-0.80-10.74+17.970.060.4
Hong Kong dollar7.7952110.128284-0.09+2.52-9.15+27.5720.868.8
Hungarian forint0.2548683.923601+0.09-3.87-14.48+4.240.553.2
Indonesian rupiah0.005168193.496930+0.25+2.00-15.38-4.1517.417.4
Israeli shekel16.9335130.059054+0.05-0.13-6.88+28.249.074.8
Japanese yen0.5812371.720467-0.05+0.27-15.61-3.326.028.4
Malaysian ringgit19.1980000.052089+0.32+4.67-3.60+21.7643.276.2
Mexican peso4.6191300.216491+0.11+0.72-7.53+22.4315.270.7
New Zealand dollar50.5398290.019786+0.33+1.09-2.24+27.0416.884.9
Norwegian krone9.7685120.102370-0.24-1.18-12.03+13.2510.051.4
Polish zloty19.0080330.052609-0.31-1.87-9.16+17.470.067.8
Saudi riyal16.1154670.062052-0.06+2.51-9.23+27.0520.768.4
Singapore dollar48.4588240.020636+0.13+3.14-6.36+23.6026.871.7
South African rand5.6812350.176018+0.36+0.51-11.44-12.4016.413.2
South Korean won0.05953816.795956+0.22+3.13+0.26+33.3465.991.8
Swedish krona8.6975860.114974-0.14-2.08-15.78+17.360.051.2
Swiss franc66.0050830.015150+0.02+0.48-8.65+13.557.964.6
Taiwan new dollar2.0253430.493743+0.35+2.98-8.73+24.2526.266.8
Thai baht1.8944930.527846+0.03+5.22-8.40+20.7831.364.9
Turkish lira28.0425050.035660+0.50-0.49-15.09+6.3220.130.9
US dollar60.4330000.016547-0.06+2.51-9.23+27.0520.768.4

Page updated: 2014-08-27 19:10 EST DST (2014-08-27 23:10 UTC)