Japanese yen, Wednesday, October 1 2014, 16:15 EST DST (2014-10-01 20:15 UTC)

  Change, % HLPI
Currency = JPY 1 JPY = 1 Day 3 Months 1 Year 3 Years 1 Year 3 Years
Australian dollar95.4642420.010475-0.33-0.10+3.53+24.2968.073.9
Brazilian real44.5875100.022428-0.38-3.02+1.19+7.0553.255.0
British pound177.5429270.005632-0.02+1.51+11.04+39.1797.299.1
Canadian dollar98.0485800.010199+0.27+2.13+3.30+28.2384.391.5
Chilean peso0.1830675.462493+0.07-1.20-5.96+21.0031.960.0
Chinese yuan renminbi17.8596850.055992+0.06+8.13+10.93+39.36100.0100.0
Czech koruna5.0268000.198934+0.07-0.96-2.89+18.0434.285.9
Danish krone18.5693190.053852+0.03-0.41+4.24+28.8052.889.2
Euro138.2447110.007234+0.05-0.69+4.13+28.5551.788.9
Hong Kong dollar14.1212690.070815+0.03+7.03+11.12+35.72100.0100.0
Hungarian forint0.4455152.244596+0.00-0.34-0.65+22.8724.480.0
Indian rupee1.7766810.562847+0.17+3.93+12.51+12.6094.282.4
Indonesian rupiah0.009019110.874364+0.34+5.44+5.62+4.1381.340.9
Israeli shekel29.8973010.033448+0.63+0.25+7.37+37.2987.597.1
Malaysian ringgit33.4782790.029870+0.09+4.84+10.03+32.9994.894.6
Mexican peso8.1536520.122644+0.05+3.65+8.99+37.9691.193.3
New Zealand dollar85.5079360.011695+0.26-4.44+5.21+37.2557.189.8
Norwegian krone16.9796710.058894-0.26+3.17+3.91+25.3770.185.8
Polish zloty33.0605280.030248-0.16-1.47+5.08+34.0949.388.2
Saudi riyal29.2357330.034205-0.01+7.20+11.23+35.49100.0100.0
Singapore dollar85.9436370.011636-0.06+4.94+9.38+37.5799.499.9
South African rand9.7307130.102767+0.51+2.82-0.08+2.0264.442.9
South Korean won0.1033539.675557-0.63+2.23+12.47+46.2791.497.4
Swedish krona15.1970150.065802+0.33+1.43-1.35+30.1927.682.5
Swiss franc114.4817290.008735-0.08+0.05+5.55+29.5967.191.8
Taiwan new dollar3.6026840.277571-0.08+5.33+8.14+35.6799.099.7
Thai baht3.3772190.296102-0.17+7.02+7.22+31.4298.292.5
Turkish lira47.9477640.020856-0.13+0.17-1.67+14.8159.351.4
US dollar109.6340000.009121-0.01+7.20+11.23+35.49100.0100.0

Page updated: 2014-10-01 19:10 EST DST (2014-10-01 23:10 UTC)