Polish zloty, Thursday, May 26 2016, 16:30 EST DST (2016-05-26 20:30 UTC)

    Change, % HLPI
-⇄❘ Currency = PLN 1 PLN = 1 Day 3 Months 1 Year 3 Years 1 Year 3 Years
Australian dollar2.8481790.351101-0.03-0.01-2.90-9.3558.942.3
Brazilian real1.1023050.907190-0.61+9.52-8.72-36.0567.235.6
British pound5.7943240.172583-0.33+4.77-0.56+16.7265.678.5
Canadian dollar3.0391330.329041+0.36+3.07-0.20-3.3185.768.0
Chilean peso0.005730174.532249+0.13-0.10-7.20-14.3256.037.2
Chinese yuan renminbi0.6017981.661686-0.40-0.90-2.11+12.7349.982.1
Czech koruna0.1630166.134348-0.14+0.97+7.79+0.8279.279.4
Danish krone0.5929861.686379-0.06+1.57+6.88+5.1782.786.9
Euro4.4051160.227009-0.17+0.89+6.39+4.8575.381.8
Hong Kong dollar0.5080681.968239-0.29-0.50+3.78+19.5562.685.9
Hungarian forint0.01403671.246398-0.12+0.02+4.80-3.3072.153.6
Indian rupee0.05882117.000793+0.02+1.86-0.87+0.7763.679.3
Indonesian rupiah0.0002903452.728199-0.19-2.33+0.67-13.6675.251.4
Israeli shekel1.0288980.971913+0.00+1.20+4.99+16.0087.094.0
Japanese yen0.03592727.834192+0.04+2.60+15.67+11.2096.096.9
Malaysian ringgit0.9673921.033707+0.21+2.65-7.54-10.2063.856.5
Mexican peso0.2141374.669907-0.20-1.93-14.47-19.4124.518.9
New Zealand dollar2.6568880.376380-0.62-0.03-3.26+1.2779.158.0
Norwegian krone0.4766802.097843+0.41+4.01-2.57-15.3475.031.4
Saudi riyal1.0522690.950327-0.34-0.59+3.89+19.5861.485.0
Singapore dollar2.8679070.348686-0.15+1.34+2.10+10.7990.895.1
South African rand0.2531383.950421+0.26+0.89-21.34-28.7019.915.6
South Korean won0.003339299.464522-0.12+4.05-2.76+14.4863.178.3
Swedish krona0.4755412.102866-0.16+2.17+6.34-2.6583.869.3
Swiss franc3.9830120.251066-0.24-0.21-0.22+16.7758.268.8
Taiwan new dollar0.1215698.225803-0.22+1.87-1.88+11.4482.390.7
Thai baht0.1108419.021923-0.13-0.34-1.26+2.0065.271.7
Turkish lira1.3455810.743173-0.10+0.15-6.23-26.7062.427.9
US dollar3.9460100.253421-0.34-0.59+3.89+19.5861.485.0

Page updated: 2016-05-26 19:10 EST DST (2016-05-26 23:10 UTC)