Saudi riyal, Thursday, May 26 2016, 16:30 EST DST (2016-05-26 20:30 UTC)

    Change, % HLPI
-⇄❘ Currency = SAR 1 SAR = 1 Day 3 Months 1 Year 3 Years 1 Year 3 Years
Australian dollar2.7067020.369453+0.32+0.57-6.79-28.9339.014.4
Brazilian real1.0475500.954608-0.27+10.10-12.61-55.6349.221.3
British pound5.5065030.181603+0.02+5.36-4.45-2.8641.326.4
Canadian dollar2.8881700.346240+0.71+3.66-4.09-22.8965.131.7
Chilean peso0.005445183.654933+0.47+0.48-11.09-33.9135.115.0
Chinese yuan renminbi0.5719051.748541-0.05-0.31-6.00-6.858.76.8
Czech koruna0.1549196.454987+0.21+1.56+3.90-18.7760.720.8
Danish krone0.5635311.774525+0.28+2.15+2.99-14.4265.121.9
Euro4.1863000.238874+0.17+1.48+2.50-14.7360.420.1
Hong Kong dollar0.4828312.071117+0.05+0.09-0.11-0.0475.359.3
Hungarian forint0.01333974.970400+0.22+0.61+0.91-22.8853.414.3
Indian rupee0.05589917.889413+0.36+2.44-4.76-18.8130.311.7
Indonesian rupiah0.0002753633.200000+0.15-1.75-3.22-33.2463.418.8
Israeli shekel0.9777901.022715+0.35+1.79+1.10-3.5960.632.0
Japanese yen0.03414229.289067+0.38+3.19+11.78-8.3879.446.5
Malaysian ringgit0.9193381.087739+0.56+3.23-11.43-29.7843.923.1
Mexican peso0.2035004.914000+0.15-1.35-18.37-39.0016.68.8
New Zealand dollar2.5249120.396053-0.27+0.56-7.15-18.3250.421.2
Norwegian krone0.4530022.207496+0.75+4.60-6.46-34.9253.117.8
Polish zloty0.9503271.052269+0.34+0.59-3.89-19.5838.615.0
Singapore dollar2.7254490.366912+0.19+1.92-1.79-8.7959.330.2
South African rand0.2405634.156907+0.60+1.47-25.23-48.2822.813.4
South Korean won0.003173315.117333+0.22+4.64-6.65-5.1139.922.7
Swedish krona0.4519202.212781+0.18+2.75+2.45-22.2458.818.6
Swiss franc3.7851640.264189+0.10+0.38-4.11-2.8234.021.9
Taiwan new dollar0.1155308.655760+0.12+2.45-5.77-8.1539.827.4
Thai baht0.1053359.493493+0.22+0.25-5.15-17.5831.813.1
Turkish lira1.2787420.782019+0.24+0.74-10.12-46.2829.28.7
US dollar3.7500000.266667+0.00+0.00+0.00+0.00NANA

Page updated: 2016-05-26 19:10 EST DST (2016-05-26 23:10 UTC)