Ruotsin kruunu, maanantaina, helmikuun 8. 2016, 23:30 Suomen aikaa (2016-02-08 21:30 UTC)

  Muutos, % HLPI
Valuutta = SEK 1 SEK = 1 Päivä 3 Kuukautta 1 Vuosi 3 Vuotta 1 Vuosi 3 Vuotta
Australian dollari6.0003540.166657-0.39-2.01-8.16-10.2316.234.2
Brasilian real2.1729470.460205+0.04-5.33-32.94-41.0818.515.1
Chilen peso0.01190384.013099-0.94-4.26-11.03-13.559.027.3
Englannin punta12.2067010.081922-0.35-7.40-4.09+18.305.069.9
Etelä-Afrikan randi0.5235551.910021-1.39-14.78-33.47-32.207.07.0
Etelä-Korean won0.007012142.604349-0.34-6.68-8.39+17.629.361.7
Euro9.4217110.106138-0.07+1.16-0.91+9.1461.285.0
Hongkongin dollari1.0870950.919883+0.34-3.15+1.29+26.9646.386.2
Indonesian rupia0.0006201613.009470+0.04-2.83-6.13-7.3047.362.1
Intian rupia0.1245088.031639-0.13-5.25-7.80+3.502.468.2
Israelin sekeli2.1749050.459790-0.02-2.02+1.29+22.0944.581.3
Japanin jeni0.07281713.733110+0.82+3.10+3.32+4.8790.794.5
Kanadan dollari6.0599340.165018-0.72-7.96-9.82-5.7915.328.0
Kiinan renminbi yuan1.2882470.776249+0.35-5.94-3.93+22.117.070.6
Malesian ringgit2.0295360.492723-0.10+2.11-14.62-2.3429.729.7
Meksikon uusi peso0.4537722.203750-1.37-13.35-21.09-10.780.00.0
Norjan kruunu0.9843891.015859-0.09-2.10-11.36-16.6420.316.5
Puolan zloty2.1227060.471097-0.66-3.30-7.20+2.4021.240.1
Saudi-Arabian rial--------
Singaporen dollari6.0235650.166015+0.29-1.49-2.56+14.6733.671.5
Sveitsin frangi8.5537920.116907+0.56-1.06-5.30+19.8526.870.1
Taiwanin uusi dollari0.2533863.946555+0.24-4.56-3.88+15.6811.163.9
Tanskan kruunu1.2658240.789999+0.19+1.42-0.59+9.2866.987.8
Thaimaan baht0.2383094.196228+0.43-1.64-6.93+9.8126.060.7
Tsekin koruna0.3485132.869334-0.08+1.21+1.41+2.2968.481.2
Turkin liira2.8735430.348002-0.93-3.70-16.67-23.4926.921.1
Unkarin forintti0.03035732.941214-0.29+1.95-2.16+2.7852.474.4
Uuden-Seelannin dollari5.6106790.178232-0.47-1.30-9.08+4.1329.537.6
Yhdysvaltain dollari8.4710600.118049+0.39-2.63+1.80+27.4552.487.8

Sivu päivitetty: 2016-02-09 01:10 Suomen aikaa (2016-02-08 23:10 UTC)