Kategoriat keskiviikkona, joulukuun 6. 2023, 23:30 Suomen aikaa (2023-12-06 21:30 UTC)

Mitattava muuttuja 1 2 3 4 5 6
Muutos, %, 3 Vuotta -271.73 .. -13.73 -13.73 .. -6.11 -6.11 .. 0 0 .. +6.11 +6.11 .. +13.73 +13.73 .. +271.73
Muutos, %, 1 Vuosi -55.27 .. -8.86 -8.86 .. -3.13 -3.13 .. 0 0 .. +3.13 +3.13 .. +8.86 +8.86 .. +55.27
Muutos, %, 3 Kuukautta -13.03 .. -2.68 -2.68 .. -1.02 -1.02 .. 0 0 .. +1.02 +1.02 .. +2.68 +2.68 .. +13.03
Muutos, %, 1 Päivä -2.31 .. -0.46 -0.46 .. -0.16 -0.16 .. 0 0 .. +0.16 +0.16 .. +0.46 +0.46 .. +2.31
Volatiliteetti, 3 Vuotta 0.63 .. 6.19 6.19 .. 7.82 7.82 .. 9.35 9.35 .. 11.40 11.40 .. 14.23 14.23 .. 31.22
Volatiliteetti, 1 Vuosi 0.79 .. 6.26 6.26 .. 7.74 7.74 .. 9.60 9.60 .. 10.96 10.96 .. 12.98 12.98 .. 22.17
Volatiliteetti, 3 Kuukautta 0.27 .. 5.50 5.50 .. 6.58 6.58 .. 8.35 8.35 .. 9.77 9.77 .. 11.01 11.01 .. 29.85
Volatiliteetti, 1 Kuukausi 0.35 .. 5.29 5.29 .. 6.71 6.71 .. 7.91 7.91 .. 9.43 9.43 .. 11.25 11.25 .. 17.80

Sivu päivitetty: 2023-12-07 10:51 Suomen aikaa (2023-12-07 08:51 UTC)