Brazilian real, Wednesday, December 6 2023, 16:30 EST (2023-12-06 21:30 UTC)

Market map visualizes currencies, organized by continents, size-coded by Gross Domestic Product (GDP), and color-coded to show the appreciation or depreciation of exchange rates against the base currency.

Change, %, 1 Day

Asia Americas Europe Oceania Africa
BRL: Appreciation, % -2.31.. -0.46.. -0.16..   0   .. +0.16 .. +0.46 .. +2.31 Depreciation, %

Change, %, 3 Months

Asia Americas Europe Oceania Africa
BRL: Appreciation, % -13.03.. -2.68.. -1.02..  0  .. +1.02 .. +2.68 .. +13.03 Depreciation, %

Change, %, 1 Year

Asia Americas Europe Oceania Africa
BRL: Appreciation, % -55.27.. -8.86.. -3.13..  0  .. +3.13 .. +8.86 .. +55.27 Depreciation, %

Change, %, 3 Years

Asia Americas Europe Oceania Africa
BRL: Appreciation, % -271.73.. -13.73.. -6.11..  0  .. +6.11 .. +13.73 .. +271.73 Depreciation, %

Page updated: 2023-12-07 03:52 EST (2023-12-07 08:52 UTC)