Euro, Friday, March 24 2023, 17:30 EST DST (2023-03-24 21:30 UTC)

Market map visualizes currencies, organized by continents, size-coded by Gross Domestic Product (GDP), and color-coded to show the appreciation or depreciation of exchange rates against the base currency.

Change, %, 1 Day

Asia Americas Europe Oceania Africa
EUR: Appreciation, % -3.34.. -0.98.. -0.38..   0   .. +0.38 .. +0.98 .. +3.34 Depreciation, %

Change, %, 3 Months

Asia Americas Europe Oceania Africa
EUR: Appreciation, % -13.12.. -3.69.. -1.45..  0  .. +1.45 .. +3.69 .. +13.12 Depreciation, %

Change, %, 1 Year

Asia Americas Europe Oceania Africa
EUR: Appreciation, % -28.47.. -9.33.. -3.97..  0  .. +3.97 .. +9.33 .. +28.47 Depreciation, %

Change, %, 3 Years

Asia Americas Europe Oceania Africa
EUR: Appreciation, % -194.99.. -10.78.. -4.75..  0  .. +4.75 .. +10.78 .. +194.99 Depreciation, %

Page updated: 2023-03-25 03:53 EST DST (2023-03-25 07:53 UTC)