Canadian dollar, Wednesday, November 13 2019, 16:30 EST (2019-11-13 21:30 UTC)

Market map visualizes currencies, organized by continents, size-coded by Gross Domestic Product (GDP), and color-coded to show the appreciation or depreciation of exchange rates against the base currency.

Change, %, 1 Day

Asia Americas Europe Oceania Africa
CAD: Appreciation, % -4.40.. -0.50.. -0.20..   0   .. +0.20 .. +0.50 .. +4.40 Depreciation, %

Change, %, 3 Months

Asia Americas Europe Oceania Africa
CAD: Appreciation, % -15.96.. -3.35.. -1.41..  0  .. +1.41 .. +3.35 .. +15.96 Depreciation, %

Change, %, 1 Year

Asia Americas Europe Oceania Africa
CAD: Appreciation, % -22.03.. -6.55.. -3.03..  0  .. +3.03 .. +6.55 .. +22.03 Depreciation, %

Change, %, 3 Years

Asia Americas Europe Oceania Africa
CAD: Appreciation, % -72.36.. -11.22.. -4.85..  0  .. +4.85 .. +11.22 .. +72.36 Depreciation, %

Page updated: 2019-11-14 01:28 EST (2019-11-14 06:28 UTC)