Chinese yuan renminbi, Friday, April 16 2021, 17:30 EST DST (2021-04-16 21:30 UTC)

Market map visualizes currencies, organized by continents, size-coded by Gross Domestic Product (GDP), and color-coded to show the appreciation or depreciation of exchange rates against the base currency.

Change, %, 1 Day

Americas Europe Asia Oceania Africa
CNY: Appreciation, % -1.25.. -0.28.. -0.11..   0   .. +0.11 .. +0.28 .. +1.25 Depreciation, %

Change, %, 3 Months

Americas Europe Asia Oceania Africa
CNY: Appreciation, % -14.40.. -3.42.. -1.18..  0  .. +1.18 .. +3.42 .. +14.40 Depreciation, %

Change, %, 1 Year

Americas Europe Asia Oceania Africa
CNY: Appreciation, % -41.70.. -12.25.. -5.14..  0  .. +5.14 .. +12.25 .. +41.70 Depreciation, %

Change, %, 3 Years

Americas Europe Asia Oceania Africa
CNY: Appreciation, % -74.80.. -11.37.. -4.05..  0  .. +4.05 .. +11.37 .. +74.80 Depreciation, %

Page updated: 2021-04-16 19:10 EST DST (2021-04-16 23:10 UTC)