Israeli shekel, Monday, May 21 2018, 17:00 EST DST (2018-05-21 21:00 UTC)

Market map visualizes currencies, organized by continents, size-coded by Gross Domestic Product (GDP), and color-coded to show the appreciation or depreciation of exchange rates against the base currency.

Change, %, 1 Day

Asia Americas Europe Oceania Africa
ILS: Appreciation, % -2.83.. -0.49.. -0.20..   0   .. +0.20 .. +0.49 .. +2.83 Depreciation, %

Change, %, 3 Months

Asia Americas Europe Oceania Africa
ILS: Appreciation, % -19.44.. -4.66.. -2.08..  0  .. +2.08 .. +4.66 .. +19.44 Depreciation, %

Change, %, 1 Year

Asia Americas Europe Oceania Africa
ILS: Appreciation, % -32.70.. -6.63.. -3.01..  0  .. +3.01 .. +6.63 .. +32.70 Depreciation, %

Change, %, 3 Years

Asia Americas Europe Oceania Africa
ILS: Appreciation, % -68.96.. -11.92.. -5.12..  0  .. +5.12 .. +11.92 .. +68.96 Depreciation, %

Page updated: 2018-05-22 01:41 EST DST (2018-05-22 05:41 UTC)