US dollar, Friday, July 10 2020, 17:30 EST DST (2020-07-10 21:30 UTC)

Market map visualizes currencies, organized by continents, size-coded by Gross Domestic Product (GDP), and color-coded to show the appreciation or depreciation of exchange rates against the base currency.

Change, %, 1 Day

Asia Europe Americas Oceania Africa
USD: Appreciation, % -1.88.. -0.40.. -0.17..   0   .. +0.17 .. +0.40 .. +1.88 Depreciation, %

Change, %, 3 Months

Asia Europe Americas Oceania Africa
USD: Appreciation, % -15.65.. -4.95.. -2.15..  0  .. +2.15 .. +4.95 .. +15.65 Depreciation, %

Change, %, 1 Year

Asia Europe Americas Oceania Africa
USD: Appreciation, % -40.99.. -9.55.. -3.34..  0  .. +3.34 .. +9.55 .. +40.99 Depreciation, %

Change, %, 3 Years

Asia Europe Americas Oceania Africa
USD: Appreciation, % -72.23.. -13.83.. -5.89..  0  .. +5.89 .. +13.83 .. +72.23 Depreciation, %

Page updated: 2020-07-11 01:56 EST DST (2020-07-11 05:56 UTC)