Saudi riyal, Wednesday, June 19 2019, 17:30 EST DST (2019-06-19 21:30 UTC)

Market map visualizes currencies, organized by continents, size-coded by Gross Domestic Product (GDP), and color-coded to show the appreciation or depreciation of exchange rates against the base currency.

Change, %, 1 Day

Americas Asia Europe Oceania Africa
SAR: Appreciation, % -1.30.. -0.42.. -0.20..   0   .. +0.20 .. +0.42 .. +1.30 Depreciation, %

Change, %, 3 Months

Americas Asia Europe Oceania Africa
SAR: Appreciation, % -8.91.. -2.89.. -1.37..  0  .. +1.37 .. +2.89 .. +8.91 Depreciation, %

Change, %, 1 Year

Americas Asia Europe Oceania Africa
SAR: Appreciation, % -28.07.. -5.05.. -2.28..  0  .. +2.28 .. +5.05 .. +28.07 Depreciation, %

Change, %, 3 Years

Americas Asia Europe Oceania Africa
SAR: Appreciation, % -81.18.. -8.50.. -3.45..  0  .. +3.45 .. +8.50 .. +81.18 Depreciation, %

Page updated: 2019-06-19 19:10 EST DST (2019-06-19 23:10 UTC)