Malaysian ringgit, Monday, May 2 2016, 16:30 EST DST (2016-05-02 20:30 UTC)

    Change, % HLPI
-⇄❘ Currency = MYR 1 MYR = 1 Day 3 Months 1 Year 3 Years 1 Year 3 Years
Australian dollar2.9838030.335143+0.18+0.45+6.58-4.5859.460.0
Brazilian real1.1259640.888128+0.32+6.59-4.84-29.4655.124.5
British pound5.7307600.174497+0.38-5.61+5.88+19.3026.458.0
Canadian dollar3.1127700.321257+0.01+3.61+5.96+3.3647.055.6
Chilean peso0.005916169.024179+0.18+0.45+1.57-8.6032.851.0
Chinese yuan renminbi0.6032751.657619+0.10-5.84+4.88+20.3624.660.0
Czech koruna0.1658736.028708+0.88-2.54+13.08+6.5857.561.7
Danish krone0.6037201.656397+0.72-1.91+12.32+12.2054.959.1
Euro4.4873100.222851+0.88-2.42+11.81+11.9353.758.1
Hong Kong dollar0.5032811.986962-0.05-7.04+9.22+25.1440.767.1
Hungarian forint0.01443069.299173+1.02-2.09+9.64+7.0254.755.3
Indian rupee0.05884016.995312+0.06-5.14+4.96+4.2226.358.1
Indonesian rupiah0.0002963376.340727+0.07-4.00+7.53-5.3051.554.9
Israeli shekel1.0419610.959729-0.07-2.04+12.50+20.0159.774.0
Japanese yen0.03666927.270819+1.41+4.85+21.24+17.3988.089.5
Mexican peso0.2271284.402808-0.11-0.43-0.66-9.8524.824.8
New Zealand dollar2.7388010.365123+0.46+0.16+1.99+5.6057.160.6
Norwegian krone0.4860982.057198+0.45+0.75+3.89-7.4237.241.6
Polish zloty1.0235850.976958+0.89-1.85+4.46+6.2832.741.7
Saudi riyal1.0414750.960177-0.01-7.45+9.28+25.1541.167.4
Singapore dollar2.9116850.343444+0.19-1.30+8.30+16.8054.473.9
South African rand0.2740863.648493-0.43+4.96-7.40-21.3928.523.9
South Korean won0.003431291.491808+0.40-1.37+4.08+21.4734.071.1
Swedish krona0.4888752.045512+0.59-0.57+14.30+4.6263.767.2
Swiss franc4.0818670.244986+0.46-1.03+6.87+22.7037.070.3
Taiwan new dollar0.1211438.254706+0.15-3.60+4.30+16.3728.263.7
Thai baht0.1120378.925626+0.18-4.99+4.31+8.8437.560.4
Turkish lira1.3966880.715980+0.06-2.04+5.98-19.1839.323.5
US dollar3.9055300.256047-0.01-7.45+9.28+25.1541.167.4

Page updated: 2016-05-02 19:10 EST DST (2016-05-02 23:10 UTC)