Singapore dollar, Tuesday, May 3 2016, 16:30 EST DST (2016-05-03 20:30 UTC)

    Change, % HLPI
-⇄❘ Currency = SGD 1 SGD = 1 Day 3 Months 1 Year 3 Years 1 Year 3 Years
Australian dollar1.0135800.986602-1.10+0.14-3.00-22.4733.811.2
Brazilian real0.3806612.627012-1.58+5.54-12.95-47.8340.417.8
British pound1.9656060.508749-0.13-5.44-2.42+2.3721.022.9
Canadian dollar1.0677040.936589-0.13+4.11-3.10-13.5664.734.4
Chilean peso0.002025493.923280-0.36+0.59-7.04-25.7529.713.1
Chinese yuan renminbi0.2076404.816035+0.22-4.46-3.76+3.782.532.9
Czech koruna0.05761817.355565+1.14-0.28+5.87-9.0862.238.3
Danish krone0.2088014.789253+0.70-0.74+4.81-3.8955.538.9
Euro1.5575760.642023+1.06-0.34+4.67-3.8154.938.3
Hong Kong dollar0.1735145.763222+0.38-5.31+0.98+8.7322.658.4
Hungarian forint0.004990200.404025+0.68-0.95+1.95-9.0962.127.0
Indian rupee0.02027549.321624+0.33-3.45-3.25-12.244.140.5
Indonesian rupiah0.0001029800.512459+0.31-1.82-0.35-21.7961.018.5
Israeli shekel0.3583262.790753+0.13-0.68+4.47+3.3555.971.0
Japanese yen0.01268178.857737+0.69+5.38+13.47+1.29100.078.4
Malaysian ringgit0.3422742.921638-0.34+1.26-8.58-17.1443.524.8
Mexican peso0.07689913.004122-1.43-0.99-11.12-28.0829.616.6
New Zealand dollar0.9382141.065855-0.26-0.61-6.76-11.4544.126.5
Norwegian krone0.1668075.994957-0.08+1.09-5.13-24.3036.013.3
Polish zloty0.3536252.827851+0.59-0.53-3.82-9.9322.511.9
Saudi riyal0.3590532.785102+0.38-5.84+1.05+8.7422.957.4
South African rand0.09267510.790449-1.56+4.80-17.68-39.7528.516.8
South Korean won0.001176850.272940-0.18-0.25-4.95+4.4942.653.2
Swedish krona0.1684735.935660+0.34+0.51+5.73-11.8474.834.2
Swiss franc1.4158970.706266+0.99+0.38-0.63+6.9034.152.2
Taiwan new dollar0.04164024.015151+0.08-2.50-4.11-0.341.410.6
Thai baht0.03854825.941476+0.18-3.37-3.68-7.7812.98.8
Turkish lira0.4743862.107988-1.11-2.66-3.46-37.0926.47.9
US dollar1.3464500.742694+0.38-5.84+1.05+8.7422.957.4

Page updated: 2016-05-03 19:10 EST DST (2016-05-03 23:10 UTC)