Norwegian krone, Friday, December 19 2014, 16:30 EST (2014-12-19 21:30 UTC)

  Change, % HLPI
Currency = NOK 1 NOK = 1 Day 3 Months 1 Year 3 Years 1 Year 3 Years
Australian dollar5.9979520.166724-0.54+5.38+9.96+1.4776.668.9
Brazilian real2.7682420.361240+0.56+3.11+5.70-13.8786.735.9
British pound11.4881640.087046-0.55+10.24+13.52+21.9581.589.9
Canadian dollar6.3315760.157939-0.55+8.81+9.66+10.1986.786.7
Chilean peso0.01200083.333900+0.37+11.86+3.56+5.7189.976.7
Chinese yuan renminbi1.1878020.841891-0.53+13.88+16.49+24.5888.190.9
Czech koruna0.3263863.063861-0.66+9.79+7.33+7.7668.673.3
Danish krone1.2110910.825702-0.68+10.05+7.59+15.5469.581.6
Euro9.0157230.110917-0.61+9.98+7.37+15.6668.881.4
Hong Kong dollar0.9478041.055070-0.43+14.61+18.14+22.4389.291.6
Hungarian forint0.02855335.022275-1.12+8.41+1.92+11.0363.875.1
Indian rupee0.1163268.596519-0.54+10.79+16.63+4.2191.192.4
Indonesian rupiah0.0005891697.734368+0.31+10.36+16.10-9.4598.458.1
Israeli shekel1.8721700.534140-0.01+7.19+7.10+18.3376.790.1
Japanese yen0.06159816.234195-0.88+5.49+4.63-20.5960.527.4
Malaysian ringgit2.1150130.472810-0.63+7.45+12.23+13.2587.389.2
Mexican peso0.5034411.986329-0.89+4.75+6.42+16.4087.691.1
New Zealand dollar5.7029430.175348-0.20+9.92+12.76+23.4381.388.7
Polish zloty2.1118900.473510-1.31+7.95+4.95+20.0859.177.3
Saudi riyal1.9603070.510124-0.44+14.65+18.17+22.1189.391.7
Singapore dollar5.5892510.178915-0.57+10.87+14.33+21.1083.587.4
South African rand0.6335121.578501-0.84+9.63+7.01-11.9686.743.4
South Korean won0.006681149.674541-0.98+9.31+14.23+27.5483.088.8
Swedish krona0.9515791.050885-1.02+6.72+1.90+10.3864.276.7
Swiss franc7.4836180.133625-0.70+10.21+9.05+16.8070.482.0
Taiwan new dollar0.2334644.283316-0.69+10.47+13.07+18.4184.187.6
Thai baht0.2237764.468757-0.32+12.68+16.94+17.1990.190.1
Turkish lira3.1689820.315559-0.33+10.69+6.98+1.6994.374.1
US dollar7.3511500.136033-0.44+14.65+18.17+22.1189.391.7

Page updated: 2014-12-22 07:02 EST (2014-12-22 12:02 UTC)