Australian dollar, Friday, June 2 2023, 17:30 EST DST (2023-06-02 21:30 UTC)

    Change, % HLPI
-⇄❘ Currency = AUD 1 AUD = 1 Day 3 Months 1 Year 3 Years 1 Year 3 Years
Brazilian real0.3042553.286720+0.00+6.83+4.75+9.6485.793.0
British pound1.8954570.527577-0.85+6.64+8.54+3.0694.294.2
Canadian dollar1.1273410.887043-0.59+3.59+2.17+4.0669.479.3
Chilean peso0.001881531.615461-0.49+3.38+11.42+2.1593.893.8
Chinese yuan renminbi0.2140344.672151-0.78-0.28+2.57+3.7746.967.6
Czech koruna0.06878114.538883-0.75+2.83+14.08+11.9283.784.5
Danish krone0.2186864.572765-0.74+3.44+9.20-0.5384.181.1
Euro1.6273160.614509-0.87+3.48+9.30-0.6283.380.8
Hong Kong dollar0.1931635.176987-1.39+2.31+8.78+2.0862.976.1
Hungarian forint0.004386227.988107-0.97+5.59+16.25-7.4992.772.1
Indian rupee0.01838154.404163-1.22+1.75+2.33-5.5655.955.9
Indonesian rupiah0.0001019871.952428-1.16+4.60+5.32-0.4076.483.1
Israeli shekel0.4041152.474542-1.58-0.06-3.14-4.0911.732.6
Japanese yen0.01089491.791873-0.93+0.24+1.55-19.7954.222.1
Malaysian ringgit0.3301183.029217-0.73-0.27+4.07-3.5257.161.8
Mexican peso0.08643211.569805-0.70+5.24+21.54+28.3895.997.5
New Zealand dollar0.9213151.085405-0.20-0.09+1.78-0.4261.548.3
Norwegian krone0.1374767.274001+0.07-3.35-6.90-10.421.20.8
Polish zloty0.3617552.764301+0.07+8.25+11.30-2.9695.884.2
Saudi riyal0.4035252.478163-1.37+2.19+8.61+3.2162.076.7
Singapore dollar1.1250360.888860-0.87+2.24+11.07+7.6690.593.4
South African rand0.07767012.875058+0.23-4.84-13.44-8.681.61.2
South Korean won0.001156864.750578-0.43+1.81+3.63-3.5488.151.8
Swedish krona0.1406787.108424-0.52-0.44-1.14-10.2446.821.9
Swiss franc1.6705260.598614-0.97+5.82+15.15+9.5390.491.7
Taiwan new dollar0.04937320.253915-1.14+1.99+3.96+0.7279.570.3
Thai baht0.04375222.856095-0.82+2.50+7.96-5.8388.959.5
Turkish lira0.07248013.796829-1.79-7.57-14.31-66.610.00.0
US dollar1.5135000.660720-1.35+2.12+8.63+3.1961.876.6

Page updated: 2023-06-03 03:11 EST DST (2023-06-03 07:11 UTC)