Thai baht, Thursday, August 11 2022, 17:30 EST DST (2022-08-11 21:30 UTC)

    Change, % HLPI
-⇄❘ Currency = THB 1 THB = 1 Day 3 Months 1 Year 3 Years 1 Year 3 Years
Australian dollar24.9863560.040022+0.97+4.06+1.95+16.4076.492.8
Brazilian real6.9201410.144506-0.77+1.86+7.44-11.5774.970.6
British pound43.0504740.023229+0.14+1.45-7.20+13.5619.567.3
Canadian dollar27.6143250.036213+0.19+2.88+3.57+15.6271.485.3
Chilean peso0.03963825.228491+0.62-1.02-7.89-9.1959.250.2
Chinese yuan renminbi5.2311140.191164-0.47+2.13+1.65+16.5852.883.4
Czech koruna1.4944870.669126+0.18+2.31-3.00+10.5661.979.3
Danish krone4.8991010.204119+0.19+0.99-7.29+5.6520.554.9
Euro36.3756250.027491-0.04+0.70-7.52+5.0817.552.6
Hong Kong dollar4.4930770.222565-0.63+1.46+4.58+12.5766.778.6
Hungarian forint0.09247310.814002+1.10-1.37-19.13-14.9216.816.8
Indian rupee0.4432532.256046-0.76-1.29-1.18+2.2447.969.8
Indonesian rupiah0.002387419.008311-0.02+0.34+2.85+9.3068.486.4
Israeli shekel10.8515510.092153+0.70+6.36+4.46+18.41100.0100.0
Japanese yen0.2661273.757609+1.04-1.27-13.30-10.0319.518.6
Malaysian ringgit7.9286680.126125-0.41+0.30+0.75+7.2243.869.6
Mexican peso1.7659350.566272-0.02+2.46+5.59+11.0587.694.2
New Zealand dollar22.6318800.044185+0.99+4.09-3.42+12.0348.677.8
Norwegian krone3.7163310.269083+1.08+4.80-0.74+7.1645.077.9
Polish zloty7.7895300.128377+0.96+0.89-9.42-2.2843.142.2
Saudi riyal9.3967910.106419-0.64+1.40+5.33+12.5568.279.4
Singapore dollar25.7274220.038869-0.19+3.19+4.58+13.5970.183.5
South African rand2.1792720.458869+0.92+1.26-3.54+8.7445.979.9
South Korean won0.02703536.989476-0.33-0.16-6.84+6.2212.547.5
Swedish krona3.5155970.284447+0.39+2.11-8.80+8.5538.357.7
Swiss franc37.4636950.026693+0.15+7.29+3.52+15.3378.490.9
Taiwan new dollar1.1759310.850390-0.56+0.85-1.86+19.7731.980.5
Turkish lira1.9627200.509497-0.75-12.62-49.06-64.635.43.7
US dollar35.2530000.028366-0.65+1.43+5.68+14.4067.979.3

Page updated: 2022-08-12 02:15 EST DST (2022-08-12 06:15 UTC)