Currency pairs that hit new 3-year highs and lows Tuesday, September 29 2020, 17:30 EST DST (2020-09-29 21:30 UTC)

n. Appreciated currency Depreciated currency Change, %
1JPYTRY85.30
2THBTRY84.08
3CHFTRY83.91
4TWDTRY83.38
5ILSTRY80.75
6MYRTRY80.39
7HKDTRY79.66
8USDTRY78.88
9SARTRY78.85
10SGDTRY77.99
11DKKTRY77.94
12EURTRY77.86
13KRWTRY76.82
14CNYTRY76.46
15GBPTRY74.83
16CZKTRY73.40
17CADTRY71.72
18NZDTRY69.60
19AUDTRY68.89
20IDRTRY68.85
21SEKTRY68.73
22INRTRY66.71
23KRWBRL55.29
24NZDBRL48.07

Currency pairs that hit new 1-year highs and lows Tuesday, September 29 2020, 17:30 EST DST (2020-09-29 21:30 UTC)

n. Appreciated currency Depreciated currency Change, %
1SEKTRY41.27
2CHFTRY40.28
3DKKTRY40.14
4EURTRY39.62
5TWDTRY39.37
6AUDTRY37.71
7NZDTRY37.51
8CNYTRY37.23
9GBPTRY37.16
10NZDBRL35.36
11KRWTRY35.19
12JPYTRY34.90
13CZKTRY34.58
14HKDTRY33.83
15SGDTRY33.56
16ILSTRY33.31
17MYRTRY33.30
18KRWBRL33.03
19USDTRY32.67
20SARTRY32.66
21CADTRY31.39
22THBTRY29.24
23INRTRY28.47
24IDRTRY27.95
25CLPTRY24.92

Currency pairs that hit new 3-month highs and lows Tuesday, September 29 2020, 17:30 EST DST (2020-09-29 21:30 UTC)

n. Appreciated currency Depreciated currency Change, %
1CLPTRY17.92
2DKKTRY17.78
3EURTRY17.34
4GBPTRY17.06
5SEKTRY16.99
6CNYTRY16.87
7MYRTRY16.23
8AUDTRY16.16
9KRWTRY16.04
10CHFTRY16.02
11INRTRY15.67
12CZKTRY15.53
13NZDTRY15.23
14JPYTRY15.14
15SGDTRY15.08
16TWDTRY14.82
17CADTRY14.60
18HKDTRY13.32
19USDTRY13.31
20SARTRY13.28
21ILSTRY13.27
22THBTRY11.11
23IDRTRY9.09
24CLPBRL8.90
25CNYBRL7.85
26MYRBRL7.21
27KRWBRL7.01
28INRBRL6.65
29NZDBRL6.21
30JPYBRL6.12
31SGDBRL6.06
32TWDBRL5.79
33TWDIDR5.72
34MYRTHB5.12
35HKDBRL4.29
36USDBRL4.28
37SARBRL4.26
38SGDTHB3.97
39TWDTHB3.71
40DKKHUF3.18
41DKKPLN2.65
42CNYCAD2.28
43DKKCZK2.25
44EURPLN2.21
45EURCZK1.81
46MYRCAD1.64
47GBPCZK1.53
48KRWCAD1.44
49CHFHUF1.42
50KRWJPY0.89
51CHFPLN0.89
52MYRCZK0.70
53KRWCZK0.51
54CHFCZK0.49
55SGDCAD0.49
56TWDHUF0.22

Page updated: 2020-09-30 03:14 EST DST (2020-09-30 07:14 UTC)