Summary of currency movements and volatilities Wednesday, July 1 2020, 17:00 EST DST (2020-07-01 21:00 UTC)

  % share of depreciated currencies  
Currency 1 Day 3 Months 1 Year 3 Years Mean volatility
Australian dollar72.496.658.631.011.32
Brazilian real93.13.40.03.418.40
British pound89.76.955.248.39.55
Canadian dollar75.955.234.551.78.41
Chilean peso0.058.610.313.817.34
Chinese yuan renminbi41.424.151.755.28.01
Czech koruna69.075.931.058.69.70
Danish krone34.551.769.062.18.81
Euro48.348.372.465.58.37
Hong Kong dollar24.117.286.282.88.30
Hungarian forint82.865.520.717.210.99
Indian rupee13.827.624.120.78.61
Indonesian rupiah51.7100.065.541.410.88
Israeli shekel65.562.193.189.79.97
Japanese yen55.210.389.796.610.51
Malaysian ringgit6.931.037.979.38.29
Mexican peso96.672.413.810.315.25
New Zealand dollar79.393.141.427.69.73
Norwegian krone100.086.217.224.113.12
Polish zloty58.669.027.637.99.44
Saudi riyal31.020.782.875.98.38
Singapore dollar44.844.848.369.07.46
South African rand86.282.83.46.914.33
South Korean won10.337.944.844.88.46
Swedish krona37.989.775.934.59.11
Swiss franc62.134.596.686.28.87
Taiwan new dollar27.641.4100.093.18.05
Thai baht3.479.362.1100.08.57
Turkish lira17.20.06.90.012.42
US dollar20.713.879.372.48.31

Page updated: 2020-07-02 01:59 EST DST (2020-07-02 05:59 UTC)